Matterport 3D Tour Pros  |  Google Street View Pros  |  Real Estate Agents  |  3rd Party Service Providers
Should I buy a Camera? Quiz How Much to Start 3D Tour Business? Calculate How Much Can I Make as a Pro? Calculate Win More Listings? Calculate
View Map Full Screen
Last 30 Days: 82,135 Page Views | 11,822 Visitors | 76 New Members
WGAN Knowledge Base | Total Posts: 49,645  |  Total Topics: 7,068
4,100 WGAN Members in 114 Countries
We Get Around Network Forum
WGAN Training Academy (Learn more)
WGAN-TV Live at 5
Best Practices Shooting Real Estate Photos
with PhotoAndVideoEdits.com Colin Forte
TrainingWGAN Schedule

WGAN-TV Matterport Training Week for Newbies6987

WGAN Forum Founder DanSmigrod private msg quote post Address this user



Hi All,

Thinking about buying a Matterport Camera - or just bought one?

On WGAN-TV the week of May 14-18, 2018 ...

Theme Week: Training for Matterport Newbies (Previously Aired: Repeating)

Monday, 14 May - Matterport 1st Person PoV Realtime Scan with @ArtisticConcepts Pro Chris Fraser
Tuesday, 15 May - A Beginners Guide to Matterport Scanning Workshop @Hopscotch Founder Emily Olman
Wednesday, 16 May - Part 2: A Beginners Guide to Matterport Workshop Hopscotch Founder Emily Olman
Thursday, 17 May - Matterport Scanning Mirrors and Stairs - Roundtable Discussion
Friday, 18 May - What to Include in Your Matterport Gear Kit with WGAN Founder Dan Smigrod

Upcoming Event Coverage

Digital Summit Atlanta - Tuesday, 22 May 2018 and Wednesday, 23, May 2018
2018 Google Street View Summit - Wednesday, 30 May Thursday, 31 May 2018 | San Francisco
2018 9th AWE USA - Wed., 30 May - Fri., 1 June 2018 | Santa Clara, CA
2018 SPAR 3D Expo & Conference - Tues., 5 June - Thurs., 7 June 2018 | Anaheim, CA

Got a suggestion for a WGAN-TV Live topic? Please post here or Private Message (PM) me.

Best,

Dan

P.S. More Matterport training videos in the WGAN Training Academy Library
Post 1 IP   flag post
WGAN Forum Founder DanSmigrod private msg quote post Address this user
Check out the Matterport training videos on WGAN-TV all this weeek. Dan
Post 2 IP   flag post
50231 2 2
Log in or sign up to compose a reply.
destitute