Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 713 Unique Visitors
9,032 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 38,564 Page Views | 18,538 Unique Visitors | 37 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
AdviceReal EstateRealtors

Agents Wanting File794

niagrealtygroup private msg quote post Address this user
I'm an amateur Matterpeep and have been finding a great deal of interest in my area but am finding hesitation from agents to use the technology due to the fact that they do not get a deliverable. As with photos and videos, they can have the file for as long as they wish and use it during marketing and listing presentations.

Has anyone encountered this same issue?
Post 1 IP   flag post
pheller private msg quote post Address this user
We are clear in our Release that we own the files, and the client is only getting a 6 month license to use it. Remember, we have to pay hosting fees. We offer an additional 6 months of hosting for $95.

Since we own it, we also have the right to use the model for marketing.
Post 2 IP   flag post
Orange, California
craigsauer private msg quote post Address this user