Matterport 3D Tour Pros  |  Google Street View Pros  |  Real Estate Agents  |  3rd Party Service Providers
Should I buy a Camera? Quiz How Much to Start 3D Tour Business? Calculate How Much Can I Make as a Pro? Calculate Win More Listings? Calculate
Option #1
Find a 3D Tour Photographer Map
We Get Around Network Find a Pro Service
Matterport Service Provider? Join We Get Around Network
Option #2
Book a Matterport Pro in 60 Seconds
We Get Around Network Instant Booking Service
Powered byKoaWare
Matterport Service Provider (USA)? Join KoaWare Free! Register Now
Last 30 Days: 47,495 Page Views | 10,560 Visitors | 85 New Members
WGAN Knowledge Base | Total Posts: 51,495  |  Total Topics: 7,443
4,260 WGAN Members in 117 Countries
We Get Around Network Forum
WGAN Training Academy (Learn more)
WGAN-TV Channel
WP3D Models WordPress Plugin Developer Ross
Peterson and MPEmbed Developer Chris Hickman
We Get Around Network Instant Booking Service  |  Powered by KoaWare
Photographer? Join Free! Register Here  |  Coming Soon Across the USA
WGAN Schedule

WGAN-TV Schedule 8-12 January 20186124

WGAN Forum Founder DanSmigrod private msg quote post Address this user



Hi All,

WGAN-TV Live Events Programming Schedule | Monday, 8 January through Friday, 12 January 2018

✓ Monday, 8 January - Recorded Programming
✓ Tuesday, 9 January - Recorded Programming
✓ Wednesday, 10 January - WGAN-TV Live from CES 2018: VUZE and VUZE+
✓ Thursday, 11 January - MatterPak Bundle Roundtable (With You) (PM me to Join the Round Table)
✓ Friday, 12 January - Recorded Programming

WGAN-TV Live Events Programming Schedule | Monday, 15 January through Friday, 19 January 2018

✓ Monday, 15 January - TBD
✓ Tuesday, 16 January - TBD
✓ Wed, 17 Jan - GeoCV - 3D-enabled Smartphones - CEO/Co-Founder Anton Yakubenko, PhD
✓ Thursday, 18 January - Recorded programming
✓ Friday, 19 January - GLAIRI's Terry Taylor: Evolution of a Matterport Service Provider

WGAN-TV Live Events Programming Schedule | Monday, 22 January through Friday, 26 January 2018

✓ Monday, 22 January - TBD
✓ Tuesday, 23 January - 8:45 am EST - Inman Connect Session: Visual Revolution: Breakthroughs in Virtual Reality, 3D & Video...And What is New and Around the Bend? (Matterport CEO Bill Brown and GeoCV CEO and Co-Founder Anton Yakubenko, PhD)
✓ Wed, 24 January - TBD
✓ Thursday, 25 January - TBD
✓ Friday, 26 January - [TBD

WGAN-TV Live Events Programming Schedule | Monday, 29 January through Friday, 2 February 2018

✓ Monday, 29 January - TBD
✓ Tuesday, 30 January - TBD
✓ Wed, 31 January - Matterport Mash-Ups with Emerging Tech - Tosolini Productions (Paolo @Tosolini)
✓ Thursday, 1 February - All Things 360 at CES2018 with 360 Rumors Founder Michael "Mic" Ty
✓ Friday, 2 February - [TBD

Confirmed: Need to Schedule a Date

Insta360 Pro Camera - Review by Richard Bradley ( @Bale100 )
Photo Sparc Founder Jon Javier - @JonJ - Visual Storytelling Solutions

----

Got a suggestion for a WGAN-TV Live topic? Please post here or Private Message (PM) me.

Best,

Dan

P.S. Programming Schedule subject to change
Post 1 IP   flag post
3rd Party
Service
Metroplex360 private msg quote post Address this user
Can't wait to watch the show with Anton from GeoCV -- can't wait to see what they've been up to!
Post 2 IP   flag post
WGAN Forum Founder DanSmigrod private msg quote post Address this user
@Metroplex360

Great! Thanks Chris. It will be a great show.

Dan
Post 3 IP   flag post
Standard
Member
Radie842 private msg quote post Address this user
GeoCV has some awesome tech.
Post 4 IP   flag post
52098 4 4
destitute