Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 713 Unique Visitors
9,032 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 38,564 Page Views | 18,538 Unique Visitors | 37 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
.obj3D ShowcaseEmbedNewbies

unique/personal links to 3d tours3349

JTW_VR private msg quote post Address this user
I am new to MatterPort and hope I am not repeating a previously answered question, but I couldn't find it in the threads.

Is there anyway to create a unique/personal link to a client's finished 3d tour? I've been in the photo business for years and really like having my clients clicking on a link that is directly from my business and not a secondary site to view their product.

Also is it possible to download a final 3d tour and use it independently of Matterport's cloud hosting? In other words is there a downloadable version I can have, that just lives on my desktop computer?

Again, I apologize....I'm sure this ground has been covered before....just suffering newbie pains : )
Post 1 IP   flag post
WGAN Forum
Founder &
WGAN-TV Podcast
Host
Atlanta, Georgia
DanSmigrod private msg quote post Address this user
@JTW_VR

Welcome to the We Get Around Network Forum.

Tip of the Day: Custom URL for Matterport Spaces 3D Tour