Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 692 Unique Visitors
9,052 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 34,455 Page Views | 19,142 Unique Visitors | 28 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
Virtual Reality

Matterport Gear vr help!!! Does not see app3313

Bobby private msg quote post Address this user
Ok I am no newbie to the matterport system. This is driving me crazy. I really dislike the samsung platform though!

Ok so I have enabled 2 spaces in the workshop that I need to show for a presentation today. I select the little VR googles and it keeps directing me to the oculus store to install the Matterport VR app! Its been installed a long time ago and everything has been updated. Hmmm! anyone with ideas please would be appreciated. Thanks
Post 1 IP   flag post
Belfast, United Kingdom
3dshowcaseuk private msg quote post Address this user
Do you have the cardboard app installled on the Samsung phone you are using? If you have uninstall it first.
Post 2 IP   flag post
no I do not have the carboard installed. Its strange as I have used this many times before. However it has been a while. I have not purchased the matterport VR again(again)but now when selecting gear vr from a 3d showcases it directs me to the play store saying I have purchased the app!
Post 3 IP   flag post
Belfast, United Kingdom