Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 713 Unique Visitors
9,033 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 38,564 Page Views | 18,538 Unique Visitors | 38 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
AdviceBuy

Buying a Camera in the UK1743

JamieK private msg quote post Address this user
Hi All

Just signed up today, I'm an Estate Agent in the UK and I'm looking to harness this awesome technology.
It seems to be really difficult to get hold of a camera direct via Matterport in that you have to use a my.us account in order to get them to ship one to you.

Does anyone have any advice on how to buy? Is this the best/only way to purchase one of the cameras?

Looking forward to hearing from you all.

J
Post 1 IP   flag post
WGAN Forum
Founder &
WGAN-TV Podcast
Host
Atlanta, Georgia
DanSmigrod private msg quote post Address this user
Welcome Jamie...

Used Matterport Camera Wanted in the UK advert:
https://app.moonclerk.com/pay/mb0vlkr9901

Related MUG Forum thread about international shipping ...
https://www.wegetaroundnetwork.com/topic/97/international-shipping-of-matterport-camera/

Dan
Post 2 IP   flag post
Belfast, United Kingdom
3dshowcaseuk private msg quote post Address this user
Hi Jamie

Are you mainland UK

Mark
Post 3 IP   flag post
Regina, Saskatchewan Canada