Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 723 Unique Visitors
9,033 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 38,655 Page Views | 18,601 Unique Visitors | 40 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
AdviceGearLargeNewbiesPro2TipsWarehouse

Must Have's for Every Job?14103

DigitalTwin private msg quote post Address this user
Newbie here!
I'm about to scan a 10K square foot warehouse, and one that is even bigger. I have one Pro2 camera, 1 iPadPro with 256G storage and 2 days. Interiors AND exteriors. I have not done any spaces this large before. Can you guys point me any recommendations, tips and must have items? I'm thinking about contingencies for recharge of devices, memory on iPad(Do I have enough?). Also, has anyone scanned in the rain!? Are there tiny umbrellas for the Pro2? Apologies for potentially redundant questions, but my search is not turning a whole lot up here. Thank you all in advance!
Post 1 IP   flag post
WGAN Forum
Founder &
WGAN-TV Podcast
Host
Atlanta, Georgia
DanSmigrod private msg quote post Address this user

Screen Grab: WGAN Curated Shopping App for Matterport Gear and 360 Related Gear

@DigitalTwin

WGAN Curated Shopping App for Matterport Gear and 360 Related Gear may help helpful for you quickly deciding which gear will be helpful for you (and mostly Amazon links to buy).