Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 713 Unique Visitors
9,032 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 38,564 Page Views | 18,538 Unique Visitors | 38 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
AdviceBusiness PlanHow ToMarketingNewbies

I am NEW in Matterport. What was your major mistakes and wins?11401

delucasso private msg quote post Address this user
Hi everybody,

I am a REALTOR with Photo services and I just purchased the Matterport PRO 2.
My main target is to add 360 tours to my services and provide them to other companies and Realtors.

Many of you are real PROs and I'd like to ask few questions, please:

1.) What major mistakes you made and suggest to avoid as a beginner and I should do it differently?
( for instance with payments, in equipment, on job site, with clients, etc. )

2.) What was your best decisions (wins) or way you did something in this industry?
( for instance pricing, equipment, presentation, etc. )

Thank you very much!

Lucas
Post 1 IP   flag post
Shawn_P private msg quote post Address this user
1. Major mistakes: Not trimming the "spray" along the outside of my scans and not filling in the mesh areas. Also not removing unnecessary guide rings before publishing.