Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 837 Unique Visitors
9,052 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 35,106 Page Views | 19,195 Unique Visitors | 29 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
Business Plan

Registering people viewing my scans??723

APN private msg quote post Address this user
I am a real estate agent that would like to have people register when viewing my scans. Example: User would start looking at the model and after 15 seconds have a "landing page" pop up needing information before they can continue.
Any ideas on how to do this within matterport or other options?
Thanks
Post 1 IP   flag post
davidpylyp private msg quote post Address this user
WHY?
Stop thinking like a realtor and start thinking about your unique value proposition.
I provide superior services to my Sellers by attracting and engaging clients with a Matterport Tour.

They will pick up the phone and say "I want that."

Then bill them for the services you provide. (better commissions)

Need part time income? Sell Matterport tours to BUILDERS you like in your area that will give you the back up listings.

I have been losing 50 - 75 email addresses per month because my clients are opening their emails on a SMART phone and do not want to download whatever I send

So they are sending me "Take me off your email list."