Matterport 3D Tour Pros  |  Google Street View Pros  |  Real Estate Agents  |  3rd Party Service Providers
Should I buy a Camera? Quiz How Much to Start 3D Tour Business? Calculate How Much Can I Make as a Pro? Calculate Win More Listings? Calculate
We Get Around Network Forum
WGAN Training Academy (Learn more)
WGAN-TV Channel
WGAN-TV MatterPak Bundle Roundtable
with WGAN Forum Members
CUPIX

*New* in November - Cupix Webinar on Friday5696

Premium
Member
scott_cupix private msg quote post Address this user
We have a major update to Cupix! It’s now even easier to map 360°photos and create 3D models automatically. Sophisticated new features and an enhanced user interface bring the power to create higher quality 3D models and larger 3D virtual tours from more photos taken of more diverse scenes.

To get the maximum benefit from out of our new features, you may need a little bit of explanation.
Can we share them with you? Join a webinar for more details.

WEBINAR #1
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern, 7:00 a.m. Pacific
Duration: 30 minutes
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_2p3XDc13S5KHOlmT9kh5Iw


WEBINAR #2
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 p.m. Pacific
Duration: 30 minutes
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_SpaDGyxETQ-MtrRqy2O3FQ







Want to try the update, try it now.
Try Cupix Now
.
Post 1 • IP   flag post
Premium
Member
scott_cupix private msg quote post Address this user
.




Cupix Webinar Recording Posted.
If you missed the Cupix Webinar, click the recording below ot watch it now. Please reach out to me if you have any questions via email at scott.anderson@cupix.com or by PM.





What Does Cupix Do?
Upload 360° photos for an automatically generated 3D model that are automatically 3D mapped with an automatically generated floor plan sketch.

Try Cupix: Create Cupix Account



.
Post 2 • IP   flag post
43260 2 2
Log in or sign up to compose a reply.
destitute