Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 837 Unique Visitors
9,050 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 35,106 Page Views | 19,195 Unique Visitors | 29 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
grantmuller private msg quote post Address this user
Hi real estate people!

I'm an agent in Colorado. I'm wondering if there are any good successes stories with MLS providers? Right now, our only option is to add the imbed code to the domain for the listing which does not highlight the matterport tour at all. Has anyone out there had better luck highlighting their tours on mls?
Post 1 IP   flag post
CharlieB private msg quote post Address this user
Hello Grant,

I am a broker in Colorado and New Mexico and been watching this....I know that we can go into Zillow and add our 3D matterport tour and it will show up differently. I also noticed an MLS in California that added a link to their MLS but other than that I have added it in place of a traditional virtual tour.

Charlie
Post 2 IP   flag post
Cool - Thanks Charlie! I didn't know about Zillow. I will have to look into this!
Post 3 IP   flag post
Missoula, MT
rpetersn private msg quote post Address this user
Hi Grant....