Helping You Connect the Dots to Succeed Faster
WGAN-TV: Now Playing
Next on WGAN-TV Live at 5
Free WGAN Map
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see the number of Matterport Pro3s and/or BLK360s for each Matterport Pro.
View WGAN Map
Contact Info
Locations of Matterport Pro3 Camera Service Providers and see name, company, website, email and mobile phone for each Matterport Pro.
Join WGAN Sponsor
Get on the Map | A Service of We Get Around Network (not affiliated with Matterport)
One Order  |  One Quote  |  One Contact
Book Multiple GLOBAL Commercial Locations
  • ✔  As-Builts
  • ✔  Construction Progress
  • ✔  Facilities Management
Last 24 Hours: 723 Unique Visitors
9,032 WGAN Members in 148 Countries
Last 30 Days: 38,655 Page Views | 18,601 Unique Visitors | 38 New Members
We Get Around Network Forum
Quick Start | WGAN Forum
Help WantedNewbiesProblemsTips

MP in MLS question2777

Joelbcollins private msg quote post Address this user
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie here even tho I've been stalking the Forum for months. I just bought the camera 2 weeks ago and have scanned 2 homes for agents so far.

They are asking about usage of the link/embed within their MLS listing page (so it will go out to their other outlets, i.e. Zillow, Trulia, etc.). They're only able to add 1 link in their video option, and one of them has a video already. So currently he put the MP code in the comments/description area in MLS. This is less than ideal as it requires the user to copy/paste the info in their browser.

Have any of you run into this? Is there a work-around? Solution?

I'm already working on them towards a One-Listing-Page option but I'm getting some resistance as I'm in a smaller market. I'd love to be able to offer them a solution with what they have to help garner me more good will.

BTW - they LOVE the MP model!
Thanks in advance for any tips/tricks!

Joel

Here's the 2nd one I did if you'd like to see:
https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=M3S67Pm7FQK